Hello old friends, how are you today? OK, OK, I’ll cut the sweettalk. I need something. Something you could give me. I need an idea, people. I need to know where I can go to have an EPIC New Year’s Eve. And you’re gonna help me. Please.

So, these last couple of years I’ve always managed to escape Belgium on NYE. Honestly, I got sick and tired of it after 25 years of doing the same old shit. So I moved my same old shit elsewhere. Abroad. Needless to say: brilliant idea! Yes, I had an amazing time in Barcelona for instance, or Krakow, or Gdansk, or whatever. But where to go this time? I was thinking about Talinn, but I could not yet find a reasonably priced airplane ticket. Prague is an option too, but I actually prefer to go somewhere I haven’t been before. Could you help me out perhaps? Do you know any great party cities? Don’t care if it’s freezing, as long as the airplane ticket (from Belgium, Holland or Nordrhein-Westfalen) is not too expensive.

What do you think? Help the.ego.tripper out?

By the way: this is sort of what I’m looking for:


(special thanks to epicfail.com)

the.ego.tripper loves family resorts, bingo, kids peeing in the pool, breakfast buffets, hotel animation, tourist traps and group day tours.

5 Comment on “NYE, where to go?

What do you think?

