Good evening, folks. Or good afternoon or good morning, depending where you are coming from. Sorry you haven’t heard from me in a couple of days, but as you probably know I spent the weekend in Prague. And I spent the last couple of days getting over my hangover. Which means it was an epic weekend. One could even call it ‘The Hangover Part IV’.

So, what did we do exactly? Well, we obviously had a stag weekend. And as the best man I was asked to organize the whole shindig. This will probably be the last time, cause I don’t think my friends will have the balls to ask me to do the same again. Yes folks, that’s how legendary it got.

We started off with a drink in the apartment I had arranged (what’s up, Prague, with the lack of decent curtains?), followed by some sightseeing and a meal in an Argentinian steak house. By this time we were already drunk. Then, the epicness started… And unfortunately I can’t really tell you anything about it. You see, like all of my friends pointed out: “yo, the.ego.tripper, whatever happens in Prague, stays in Prague. Don’t go tell on us on that stupid little blog of yours.” Stupid little blog? FOOLS! You see, my friends are not too intelligent, they should know I have compromising pictures of all of them.

Anyway, cause I’m a nice guy, I will only say this: if you want to spend your money in a strip club in Prague, choose Darling Cabaret. That is all I have to say. Now, if you please, enjoy these touristic photos of Prague. Pretty, isn’t it? And romantic!

20130622_142440

20130621_182410

20130622_174357

20130621_182125

the.ego.tripper loves family resorts, bingo, kids peeing in the pool, breakfast buffets, hotel animation, tourist traps and group day tours.

One Comment on “Prague: hush hush

  1. Pingback: W. A. Mozart Symphony No.38 Prague in D major K 504, Jiří Bělohlávek, conductor – Prague Philharmonia | euzicasa

What do you think?

