Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, Mo Bros and Mo Sistas, as you all know, November is near. And by November I mean Movember. Yes, peepz, the.ego.tripper is growing a Mo next month. Why? To fight testicular and prostate cancer. Why? Cause testicles are important! And what about the prostate, dear e.t? Good question. I’m glad I have one, even though I’m not too sure what it does. Except for making mojo and awesomeness of course.

Anyway, the.ego.tripper entered the official Movember community, which means you can show your support by donating money to me (actually to the cause, I won’t be able to get to that money unfortunately, otherwise I would obviously take it all and book a holiday, screw you nuts!) Aaaanyway, you can FIND ME HERE! Donating money, even if it’s five euro, will make my testicles very happy.

When Movember heard the.ego.tripper was going to participate they sent over a Movember starters kit. Which contained a hi tech shaving device, the Gillette Fusion Proglide (which glides like a fucking pro, supposedly), Movember stickers and posters, guitar picks, bracelets and other stuff. Thanks. I will donate this stuff to the one who donates the most to me. Money, not sperm.

Wait, there’s more. Good stuff. You see, when Movember comes, you have to be clean shaven as a Mo Bro. I wasn’t. I’m never actually. But I don’t have a moustache either. So I thought I’d check out what I will look like at the end of Movember. I think my girlfriend is going to be extremely happy…

the.ego.tripper loves family resorts, bingo, kids peeing in the pool, breakfast buffets, hotel animation, tourist traps and group day tours.

What do you think?

